skip to content

Department of History and Philosophy of Science


Ms Morgan Bell
Collections Manager

Mr Toby Bryant
Senior Clerical Assistant and Receptionist

Ms Laura Burgazzi
Senior Library Assistant

Mrs Anna O'Mahony
Departmental Administrator

Mr Jack Dixon
Whipple Librarian

Ms Alison Giles
Learning Co-ordinator

Ms Sarah Gordon
Deputy Departmental Administrator (Maternity Cover for Louisa Russell)

Mr Lukasz Hernik

Mr Steve Kruse
Exhibition and Project Co-ordinator

Mrs Isla Monk
Postgraduate Administrator: MPhil in Health, Medicine and Society

Ms Louisa Russell
Deputy Departmental Administrator

Mrs Alison Smith
Museum Attendant

Mr David Thompson
Assistant Administrator

Ms Tara Wilson
Research Grants Administrator